Team Group: Moderator

Fiona Mack, PhD

Vice President, Head, Bayer Co.Lab Cambridge

Linn Bieske

Fellow, MIT Leaders for Global Operations

Christine Jiang

Master of Public Policy Candidate, Harvard Kennedy School

Sarah Scire

Deputy Editor, Nieman Lab

Charles Landow

Senior Research Associate, HKS Belfer Center

Professor Fiona Murray

Associate Dean of Innovation and Inclusion, MIT Sloan School of Management

Sofie Lilli Stoffel

McCloy Fellow, Harvard Kennedy School; Non-Resident Fellow, Global Public Policy Institute

Robert Jacobi

Founding Partner, The Nunatak Group

Alexander Schütt

Partner and Head, DHL Consulting Americas Office